Dove dormire

ALBERGHI
  1. Amalfi*** Via Dei Pastai n. 3 Tel. 089872440 Web www.hamalfi.it  
  2. Antica Repubblica*** Via Dei Pastai n. 2 Tel. 0898736310 Web www.anticarepubblica.it 
  3. Aurora**** Piazzale dei Protontini n. 7 – Tel. 089871209 Web www.aurora-hotel.it
  4. Bellevue*** Via Mauro Comite, n. 26 Tel. 089831349 - Fax +39.089.831568 Web www.hotelbellevuesuite.com
  5. Centrale*** Largo Duchi Piccolomini 1 Tel. 089089872608 Web www.amalfihotelcentrale.it
  6. Croce d'Amalfi*** Salita San Nicola Dei Greci n. 13/15 Tel. 089089873136 Web www.hotelcrocedamalfi.it 
  7. Doria*** Via Giovanni d'Amalfi n. 70 - Tel. 089831236 Web www.hoteldoriamalfi.it
  8. Excelsior**** Via Papa Leone X Tel. 089830 015 Web www.excelsior-hotel.it  
  9. Floridiana*** Via Salita Brancia n. 1 Tel. 0898736373 Web www.hotelfloridiana.it 
  10. Fontana*** Piazza Duomo Tel. 089871530 Web www.hotelfontanaamalfi.it
  11. Grand Hotel Convento ***** Via Annunziatella n. 46 Tel. 0898736711 Web www.ghconventodiamalfi.com
  12. Il Nido*** Via Salvatore Quasimodo 30 Tel. 089872103 Web www.hotelilnido.it 
  13. La Bussola**** Via Lungomare Dei Cavalieri 16 - Tel. 089 871533 Web www.labussolahotel.it
  14. L'Antico Convitto*** Salita Dei Curiali n. 4 - Tel. 089871849 Web www.lanticoconvitto.com
  15. Lidomare*** Via Largo Piccolomini – Tel 089871332 Web www.lidomare.it 
  16. Luna Convento**** Via Pantaleone Comite 33 – Tel. 089871002 Web www.lunahotel.it
  17. Marina Riviera**** Via Pantaleone Comite n. 19 Tel. 089871184 Web www.marinariviera.it
  18. Miramalfi**** Via Salvatore Quasimodo n.3 - Tel 089871588 Web www.miramalfi.it 
  19. Palazzo Ferraioli**** Via Campo n. 16 (Atrani) - Tel 089872652 Web www.palazzoferraioli.it 
  20. Residence**** Via delle Repubbliche Marinare 9 - Tel. 089 871 183 Web www.residencehotel-amalfi.it 
  21. Residenza Sole*** Piazza Municipio n. 4 - Tel. 089871364 Web www.residenzasole.it
  22. Sant'Andrea** Via Costanza D'Avalos n. 1 - Tel. 089871145 Web www.albergosantandrea.it
  23. Santa Caterina*****L SS Amalfitana n. 9 – Tel. 089871012 Web www.hotelsantacaterina.it
  24. Saraceno***** Via Augustariccio n. 25 - Tel: 089 831148 Web www.saraceno.it
AFFITTACAMERE, B&B, COUNTRY HOUSE
  1.  Il Porticciolo - Via Annunziatella 38 - Tel. 089873096 Web www.amalfiporticciolo.it
  2. L'Antico Borgo dei Limoni Via G. D'Amalfi, n. 34  - Tel. 089831633 Web www.anticoborgodeilimoni.com
  3. Le Palme Salita dello Spinale - Tel. 0898304548 - Web www.lepalmeamalfi.com  
  4. Palazzo Pisani Salita Dei Curiali n. 4 - Tel. 089871849 Web www.palazzopisani.com
  5. Residenza del Duca Via Mastalo II Duca, 3 - Tel. 0898736365 Web www.residencedelduca.it 
  6. Residenza Luce Salita Frà Gerardo Sasso, 4 - Tel. 089871537 Web www.residenzaluce.it 
  7. Residenza Pansa Via Salita dei Greci, 11 - Tel. 089872277 Web www.residenzapansa.it
  8. Sharon House Salita Dei Curiali n. 4 - Tel 089873576 Web www.sharonhouse.it  
  9. Villa Anna Lara Via delle Cartiere, 1 Tel. 089871147 Web www.villaannalara.it 
  10. Villa Felice Salita Tuoro, 10 - Amalfi - Tel. 089.831946 Web www.villafeliceamalfi.it
  11. Villa Maria Luigia Via Mauro Comite, 48 - Tel: 089 831460 Web www.amalfivillamaria.it 
  12. Villa Rina Salita Pomicara - Tel. 089 831858 - Web www.amalfivillarina.it
  13. Villa Santa Maria Via Cappella n. 10 - Tel 089831049 - Web www.santamarialuxuryvilla.com 
    RESIDENCE ED APPARTAMENTI

    1. Amalfi Holiday Resort Via Marino Del Giudice - Tel.  089872957 Web www.amalfiholidayresort.it 
    2. Belvedere Via M. Dei Villaggi - Tel. 3203098312 – Web www.conventosanbasilio.it
    3. La Casa di Lolina Via Casamare n. 20 - Tel. 3203098312 – Web www.conventosanbasilio.it
    4. La Casa di Maria Via Casamare n. 20 - Tel. 3203098312 – Web www.conventosanbasilio.it 
    5. La Casa di Orsolina Via Casamare n. 20 - Tel. 3203098312 – Web www.conventosanbasilio.it 
    6. Residence Aurora Largo della Zecca n. 2 - Tel. +39.089.871209 Web www.aurora-hotel.it
    7. Residence Casamalfi Via Truglio n. 7 - Tel. 089872250 Web www.casamalfi.it  




    Visualizza mappa ingrandita

    Nessun commento:

    Posta un commento